音聲導賞 - BANKSY 香港作品展覽

音聲導賞

免費展覽音聲導賞

為獲得最佳觀展享受,建議閣下使用花上超過一年時間搜集資料製作而成的免費音聲導賞。在音聲導賞下,希望閣下可以自行決定:到底Banksy是天才,或只是一個破壞王?

如何下載

請於AppStore或Google Market下載手機應用程式「izi.travel」於閣下之智能手機,亦可以掃瞄此QR Code取得此程式:

閣下將會獲得引導,於瀏覽器開啟音聲導賞。現在,閣下可以於瀏覽器享用功能,或按照推薦下載手機程式。

我們也鼓勵閣下入場前預先下載所有音聲導賞於手機內,以節省於場地內等候大量數據下載的時間。如需預先下載,請按「下載」鍵。(請注意:一旦下載手機程式,請重新掃瞄 QR CODE以入場觀展)。

觀賞展覽

當閣下身處展覽場內,請留意每一件藝術品的標籤及簡介牌,上面記載了音聲導賞的號碼。輸入號碼,即可享受導賞內容。閣下可以選擇收聽或閱讀內容。

部份展品附帶圖片或影像等附加內容,若看見圖片附帶於展品上,請輕觸展品的主圖片瀏覽附加內容。

我們強烈建議攜帶閣下的個人耳機,參觀時可獲得更舒適體驗。

Audio guide - BANKSY Exhibition Hong Kong

Audio guide

Free exhibition audio guide

To get the most out of your exhibition experience, may we suggest that you use our FREE AUDIO GUIDE, which was created as a result of more than a year of research. We hope that, with the help of our audio guide, you will be able to judge for yourself: is Banksy a genius, or just a vandal?

How to Download

Please download an application called: izi.travel to your phone, using AppStore, Google Market or Microsoft Store, or simply point your phone’s camera at this QR code:

You will be offered to open the audio guide in the browser. Now you can proceed in the browser, or download the app, which we recommend.

We also encourage you to download all the audio guide to your phone before your visit to the Exhibition – in this case you wouldn’t need to waste time downloading big files. To do so, push “download” (NOTE: once you download the app, scan the QR code again to go to our exhibition).

At the Exhibition

When you are inside of the Exhibition, please check for the labels of each artwork and information stands, which contain number of the exhibit in the audio guide. Simply input the number and enjoy the story. You can listen to the story, or read it.

Some of the exhibits have additional features: photos or videos. If you see that there is a series of photos attached to the exhibit, please tap on the main photo of the exhibit and browse images.

We strongly recommend that you bring your set of earphones to have a more comfortable experience of the exhibition.